HOURS AND PRICES

2022 Entry Prices:

£12 Early Bird the first half hour of opening £15 after 12:30pm

£8 after 4:00pm

For discounts join our Free VIP Club on our website


Opening Hours:

Mon: 12noon to 10pm Tue: 12noon to 10pm Wed: 12noon to 7pm Thu: 12noon to 7pm Fri: 12noon to 7pm

Sat: 11am to 7pm Sun: 11am to 7pm


Festive Opening Times 2022:


Fri 23rd Dec - Normal opening hours

Sat 24th Dec - CLOSED

Sun 25th Dec - CLOSED

Mon 26th Dec - CLOSED

Tue 27th Dec - Normal opening hours

Wed 28th Dec - Normal opening hours

Thu 29th Dec - Normal opening hours

Fri 30th Dec - Normal opening hours

Sat 31st Dec - CLOSED

Sun 1st Jan - CLOSED

Cost of membership: £6 for 6 months £9.95 for 12 months ​ FREE Pass Out: You can leave Steam Complex and return within the time period you have paid for as many times as you wish without having to pay to get back into the Steam Complex. Just ask for a FREE Pass Out when you are checking out at reception. We do not charge any extra fee’s for a Pass Out. Please note: Steam Complex is a Members Only Club for Men 18 Years and older. No ID is required unless you look younger than 21